Yoga Mat Tote

Yoga Tote_tealThis is a tote I created to carry a mat to and from the gym so I can keep the mat clean and contained while not in use. It is a drawstring top and has thin straps so it can be carried over the shoulder as I carry other bags and equipment. I designed it after I had searched for a tote and couldn’t find one that suited my needs.

This particular one is done in the round, but it could be customized in so many ways, such as adding a zipper, or buttons. The top could be customized to be a simple circle instead of a ruffled top, and the drawstring could be eliminated to give it more of a simplified look.

I am currently taking orders for this, so if you are interested, please comment; they are fifteen dollars each.

This entry was posted in crochet and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

