Mystery Afghan Clues

 

This is the first clue that the Bernat Mystery Afghan www.bernat.com team gave us. It didn’t take long to finish these, so I finished these after Clue #2. This motif seems to be a filler because it is only 4 1/2 inches.

The #3 Clue was done while I was supposed to be doing Clue #4, but this clue was such a fascinating motif that I was disappointed when I was done! I enjoyed working with the light colors so the pattern of the shining sun “shone” through.

 

 

 

 

The last clue is I have obtained thus far is a popcorn motif. It is small as well, measuring 4 inches. This is, more than likely, also a filler. We were instructed to make 12 of these and one took 12 minutes. I did these little ones in a dark forest green  color, reminding me of the new leaf growths on the trees this spring.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

