Inspired to Create

When I returned from Japan, I became inspired to design some swatches with my new yarn. I love to swatch just to feel that special yarn coursing through my fingers. As I work with it, I fall in love with it and gaze at the finished product and feel the silkiness and see the personality of the yarn emerge. Crocheting with yarn is a unique experience each time because each yarn has different properties and weight, along with drape and softness.

“Inspired to Create” will be a series of design ideas and yarns that I hope will be inspiring to you, so keep coming back to see new creations!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

